skip navigation
Game ID Tournaments Squirt Bulls Date Result Opponent Location Status
150341977100 Sat Oct 14
El Paso
 - 
 - 
7:05 AM MDT
150341977101 Sat Oct 14
 - 
NM Warriors
 - 
12:20 PM MDT
150341977102 Sun Oct 15
El Paso Black
 - 
 - 
6:00 AM MDT
150341977103 Sun Oct 15
Odessa Jacks
 - 
 - 
11:35 AM MDT
150341977104 Sun Oct 15
Rhino Rumble CHAMPIONSHIP
 - 
 - 
2:50 PM MDT
150341977105 Sat Nov 4
 - 
Odessa Jacks
 - 
10:40 AM CDT
150341977106 Sat Nov 4
 - 
Odessa Jacks
 - 
7:45 PM CDT
150341977107 Sun Nov 5
 - 
Odessa Jacks
 - 
9:30 AM CST
150341977111 Sat Dec 9
 - 
El Paso Orange
 - 
Civic Center
7:05 AM CST
150341977112 Sat Dec 9
El Paso Black
 - 
 - 
Civic Center
11:25 AM CST
150341977113 Sun Dec 10
Odessa Jacks
 - 
 - 
Civic Center
9:00 AM CST
150341977114 Sun Dec 10
Squirt Championship
 - 
 - 
Civic Center
11:45 AM CST
150341977115 Sun Dec 10
Squirt Consolation
 - 
 - 
Civic Center
1:00 PM CST
150341977116 Fri Dec 15
NM Warriors
 - 
 - 
5:00 PM MST
150341977117 Sat Dec 16
NM Warriors
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM MST
150341977118 Sun Dec 17
NM Warriors
 - 
 - 
7:00 AM MST
150341977119 Sat Jan 27
Odessa Jacks
 - 
 - 
8:15 AM CST
150341977121 Sat Jan 27
El Paso Black
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CST
150341977122 Sun Jan 28
HC Dallas
 - 
 - 
10:15 AM CST
150341977123 Sun Jan 28
El Paso Orange
 - 
 - 
12:45 PM CST
150341977120 Sun Jan 28
Jack Jamboree Championship
 - 
 - 
3:45 PM CST
150341977108 Fri Feb 16
Colorado Tournament
 - 
 - 
12:00 AM CST
150341977109 Sat Feb 17
Colorado Tournament
 - 
 - 
12:00 AM CST
150341977110 Sun Feb 18
Colorado Tournament
 - 
 - 
12:00 AM CST
150341977124 Fri Mar 16
Mission Red
 - 
 - 
12:00 PM MDT
150341977125 Fri Mar 16
 - 
Battalion
 - 
5:00 PM MDT
150341977127 Sat Mar 17
NM Ice
 - 
 - 
6:00 AM MDT
150341977126 Sat Mar 17
 - 
West Elk
 - 
4:00 PM MDT
150341977128 Sun Mar 18
Taos Squirt Championship
 - 
 - 
5:15 PM MDT